P-square releases Track List Of New Album "Double Trouble" - Welcome To 9jarealgist | #1 Entertainment Blog Welcome To 9jarealgist | #1 Entertainment Blog: P-square releases Track List Of New Album "Double Trouble"


Featured Featured
How To Use Your Android Device as Keyboard and Mouse
Sharing of Apk Files on Whatsapp Made Easier
9mobile Special Data, Get 1GB Data for N200 and 5GB for N1000
New Method To Activate MTN 100% Double Data Bonus Via IMEI Tweaking

Monday, 8 September 2014

P-square releases Track List Of New Album "Double Trouble"

P-Square has just released the track list for their upcoming new album titled "DOUBLE TROUBLE" which is their 6th studio album. It will be officially out on the 12th of Sept. and features a collaboration with T.I, Jermaine Jackson, and Awilo.

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:

Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

9jarealgist Loves To Hear From You...So Please Do Well To Say Your Views On Our Posts..

Take Note: Comments and Opinions Expressed Here Are For The Comment Writers Only And Doesn't Represent Our Views.
Thanks and Comment Wisely

For News / Tip Off